First Resource Group, Ltd.
1987 Old Hwy 8 NW
New Brighton, MN 55112
(Toll Free) 800-316-4154
(P) 651-636-6333
(F) 651-636-6886

General Inquiries
service@firstresourcegroup.com

FCS LifeExpress Inquiries
lifeexpress@firstresourcegroup.com

William M. Defiel, President/Owner
bdefiel@firstresourcegroup.com
Ext. 103

Jennifer Marth , Office Coordinator, Director of Support Services
jmarth@firstresourcegroup.com
Ext 102

Dean T. Maschka, CFP
dmaschka@firstresourcegroup.com
Ext. 119
Local: 651-636-3353

Joseph Toussaint, LUTCF, Principal, Internal Analyst
jwtassoc@fintegra.net
Ext. 105

Steve Bullert, CFP
sbullert@fintegra.net
Ext. 104

Patricia Lawson, Director, Long Term Care Division,
FCS LifeExpress Representative

tlawson@firstresourcegroup.com
Ext. 114
FCS LifeExpress Toll Free: 888-361-4282
FCS LifeExpress Local: 651-636-4282

Doug Van Wyk, Manager, FCS LifeExpress Manager
dvanwyk@firstresourcegroup.com
Toll Free: 800-944-4282
Local: 651-797-4088


Lisa Hanna , FCS LifeExpress Manager
lhanna@firstresourcegroup.com
Ext. 108
FCS LifeExpress Toll Free: 888-361-4282
FCS LifeExpress Local: 651-636-4282

John Ginther, FCS LifeExpress Representative
jginther@firstresourcegroup.com
651-797-6435